Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
7.4
Staff
7.8
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Travis
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tara
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynetta Sturgeon
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 26, 2018

    Enjoyable, comfortable, private, accomadating

    They need to add a couple of kitchenettes.
    I loved the privacy!
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 22, 2018
    We felt the pet fee of $15 was a bit excessive. The room seemed basically clean, but I noticed the inside edge of the bathroom door was pretty dirty.
    The room was clean and comfortable. It was nice that our dog could stay, too. We liked the room with the door to the parking lot, as it was easy to bring our items in and out of the room.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John Gallop
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    May 16, 2018

    Pond for a Pool

    Pond for the pool, Birds Nest right above our door with bird poop all over,
    The Hill
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jane
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 9, 2018

    Overall good stay

    Breakfast wasn’t much!
    Place was clean, staff friendly.
    Aisha
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tara
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 6, 2018

    Will definitely be using this facility again!

    Nothing!
    Everything was wonderful!
    William
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tammy knox
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 3, 2018

    Nice hotel, great location, could do better breakfast

    Had a Crock-Pot with not enough gravy for one, not much breakfast choice. Beds were very hard.
    Very clean, person at front desk was very friendly
    Tonya
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deejay
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 26, 2018

    It was ok for what I needed to attend a funeral

    No ironing board or iron Not enough soap in room Lobby had an odor
    For a funeral or overnight stay a good place, other than that no It’s over price for the area
    Hondo
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 25, 2018

    My stay was enjoyable. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable

    The breakfast menu did not include fruit.
    The hotel was clean and reasonably priced.
    Passing Thru
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 22, 2018

    Ok

    Decor was awful. Brown, depressing brown.
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 21, 2018

    Horrible

    It was awful there were blood stains in my carpet my fridge didn't work the ice machine didn't work the attendant was rude and hateful
    Nothing
    William
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 7, 2018

    Adequate

    Broken air conditioner and horrible water pressure
    Location and cleanliness
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 16, 2018

    Nice and clean, I asked for a bottom floor and was able to get one.

    The juice was not the best and I could not finish it. It would have been nice to have water. I am not sure if the pool was up and running because was locked. I did not have time to check it out but I thought it might have been shut down. Last time I stayed here the pool was not working and the gate was locked also. I think if the guest are not going to be able to use the pool it needs to be taken off the web site. If I had stayed longer we would have wanted to use the pool.
    I stayed here a few years back when I was in town visiting family. I checked out early because it was eat up with flies and could not eat and sleep. I decided to give it another try and this time I was very pleased. The place was really clean and no flies. I was only staying over night this time but I could see my self staying here again. The area had grown up a bit and it was nice to be able to run down to the local store and get what I needed for the night.
Loading reviews...