This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.1
Value
7.4
Reviews
    us
    10
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eva
    us
    10
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us
    10
    February 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eva
    us
    10
    February 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Becky
    us
    9.6
    October 28, 2017
    This was a clean and comfortable place to stay in a good location.
    We had trouble opening our door. It would have been nice to have a few more choices for breakfast, such as yogurt or peanut butter. Also would have been nice to have had tea.
    It was fine, not luxury, but met our needs for one night. I liked that there was a fitness room, even though it was just 2 pieces of equipment. I also liked that it had breakfast. The room had a fridge and microwave. The location was good, on the main highway and easy to find and near restaurants.
    us
    7.5
    October 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beth
    us
    7.9
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gail Edwards
    us
    10
    October 2, 2017
    Nice clean room and parking lot was clean
    Betty
    us
    10
    August 23, 2017
    Everything was fine very nice room and it was clean and being a housekeeper myself I will say it was clean
    It was a very nice room
    robert
    us
    9.6
    August 19, 2017
    Very good stay, good room and good breakfast
    Friendly staff.
    Crystal
    us
    7.5
    July 27, 2017
    Good hotel
    Loved the jacuzzi tub!
    Gregory Kimberling
    us
    5.0
    July 3, 2017
    Just average, probably not again...
    The room did have a slight smell. The bathroom had tiles coming up from the floor. The carpet had not been vacuumed. At breakfast, the biscuts and sausage had to be microwaved which made them tough. Upon checkout, no one came to the desk even after a 5 minute wait and ringing the bell 3 times. Pool was not functioning and not informed of that on the site.
    The bed was nice and room size decent. The free breakfast was just ok. It was typical for a road side motel. Check in was fast and friendly.
    Valorie
    us
    7.5
    July 3, 2017
    Nice place to stay
    No breakfast unless you went early. And you almost miss the driveway when entering the property.
    Rooms were great and no noise
    Melinda
    us
    7.1
    June 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pamela
    us
    7.5
    June 12, 2017
    Good stay but could use a little TLC
    The pool was not open, which would've been nice to know before booking since that was why I chose this property. The front desk said the health department wouldn't allow them to open it because it was unstable. If the health department won't let you open it for that reason then you don't have a pool! Secondly,their "business center" was a computer that sit in the lobby. I needed to print off a document from my email but when I sat down at the computer the keyboard didn't work. So I went back to my room and saved the document to my flash drive using my laptop, took it back to the "business center" plugged it into the USB port but the computer wouldn't open the file because the computer didn't even have Microsoft Word! Just worthless. And please clean the bug guts off of the walls after someone has killed them.
    The breakfast was good. Found it weird that the sausage patties were frozen and had to microwave them yourself. But overall they had a good selection. The rooms had a funny smell but a little room spray took care of that. Beds and pillows were pretty comfortable, I slept like a baby. Bathroom, toilet and sink were clean but I clean them myself when I stay at hotels anyway.
    Sandra
    us
    2.5
    June 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    May 27, 2017
    Clean and manger was really helpful
    Sausage and biscuits should have been heated and ready to eat for breakfast.
    Clean
    Douglas
    us
    8.8
    May 26, 2017
    Good place to stay
    While I liked having access to the fitness room, it was very hot in there. They need a fan in there or more ventilation,
    Liked the fitness room availability. Room was clean and quiet.
    Sharley
    us
    6.2
    May 26, 2017
    It was a bad deal.
    Didn't like the fact they charged $15 extra for my dog. What? I pay $5 everywhere else. Didn't like the cockroaches in my room and dead bugs on the carpet. The room was generally dirty. Didn't like the fact there was no toilet paper. Hated it that the breakfast completely sucked. Basically, I will never stay here again.
    Convenience to the area I was in.
    Brad
    us
    7.5
    May 18, 2017
    It was ok
    We were charged before we checked in and were told that even had he not made it that night we would still have been charged
    It was easy to access.
Loading reviews...
Close